COMEDIANS

Ryan Stout                                         www.ryanstout.com

   

A seasoned stand-up comedian with 2 full-length stand-up albums for sale, over 200+ national television appearances, and 36 Followers on Twitter.

TV Credits: Chelsea Lately, Conan, HBO's Funny as Hell

Lamont Ferguson                         www.lamontferguson.com

 

Has appeared on Comedy Central and Comics Unleashed. Named “Best of Fest” at SLO & Detroit Comedy Festivals. Winner of the Seattle Comedy Competition.

TV Credits: Comedy Central, Comics Unleashed

Mary Patterson Broome        www.marypattersonbroome.com


Mary Patterson Broome has been doing [pretty clean] stand-up for over 12 years. Born and raised in Mobile, Alabama, she now lives in Los Angeles.

TV Credits: Making a Scene with James Franco 

Jimmy Shubert                                www.jimmyshubert.com

 

Finalist on Last Comic Standing, he headlines clubs, casinos and theaters across the country. TV credits include Monk, 2 Broke Girls, Just Shoot Me, ER, and Reno 911.

TV Credits: Last Comic Standing, 2 Broke Girls

Darrin Rose                                        www.darrinrose.com

 

Darrin has appeared twice on The Late Late Show on CBS, Last Comic Standing, and on Kevin Hart's LOL Network. He was called "Hilarious!" by TV Guide.

TV Credits: The Late Late Show, Last Comic Standing

Aisha Alfa                                             www.aishaalfa.com

 

A Canadian-Nigerian living in LA, she's performed in South Africa, Switzerland, Iceland and North America. Everywhere she goes, someone asks if she knows Drake.

TV Credits: Comedy Network

Nick Hoff                                               www.nickhoff.com

 

Nick is a comedian, an actor, a writer, a husband, and a father of three...in that order.

 

TV Credits: WGN's Bob & Tom Show, Hulu's Comedy Time

David Murphy                                           

His universal sense of humor was shared with international audiences in London, Hong Kong, and Vietnam. He was a finalist for KROQ's April Foolishness.

 

TV Credits: Over 40 National Commercials

Steve Jessup                                            www.iknowmyrights.com

I KNOW MY RIGHTS! Internet sensation with one million social media followers worldwide, part hippie, part redneck and always a suspect - Steve Jessup!

TV Credits: Internet Sensation

Bill Santiago                                      www.billsantiago.com

 

Equal parts linguist, journalist and wise ass, Bill Santiago is a master at delivering laughs that tickle your brain as well as your funny bone.

 

TV Credits: Comedy Central Presents

Mark Fry                                     www.markfrycomedy.com

 

Fry tours clubs and colleges internationally and has appeared in numerous commercials, Last Comic Standing, Conan, and Marvin Marvin on Nickelodeon.

TV Credits: Conan, Last Comic Standing

Cheryl Anderson                    www.cherylthesoccermom.com

 

Cheryl is a soccer mom turned comedian. Her children are very disappointed in her life choices and hope this is just a stage that she will soon outgrow.

TV Credits: Showtime at the Apollo

Eric Shantz                                      www.ericshantz.com

 

International comedian and producer Eric Shantz has been storming audiences all over North America and Europe. His style is delivered in a light spirited stand-up routine presented as interactive casual conversation. Check out Shantz as sex, drugs, and money graphically serenade the audience.

TV Credits: Hulu's Comedy Time

Dave Williamson                           www.davewilliamson.com

 

Dave has performed and excelled in many prestigious Comedy Festivals throughout the U.S. He has been seen on NickMoms Night Out, The Glades, Laughs TV.

TV Credits: Laughs TV

Kris Rubio                                           www.krisrubio.com

 

Rubio started stand-up in high school and always strived to be comically different. After many years he started to dabble in comedy music and found his calling.

Chinedu Unaka                                     www.chineducomedy.com

 

He's been seen on HBO starring in a short film The Big Chop, 5th season of Coming to the Stage, The Mindy Project, and in the feature film “It’s A Party”.

 

TV Credits: HBO, The Mindy Project

Rick Izquieta                                            www.rickiz.com

 

Rick was featured on Starz TV “STAANN' DUP!!”, hosted by Donnell Rawlings, and is currently working on a Comedy Documentary "Making a Comedian".

 

TV Credits: STAANN' DUP

Sid Davis                                      www.siddaviscomedy.com

 

After retirement from aviation, Sid finally followed his dream of stand up comedy. He's a regular on Bob & Tom and a favorite at clubs across the country.

Credits: Bob & Tom, Sirius XM

Taquita Love                                      www.taquitalove.com

Hailing from Chicago, Taquita is just what the doctor ordered. With her expertise as a Registered Nurse, she prescribes and administers comedic relief for the soul.

TV Credits: Laughs, Mel Tells

Tom Connolly                

 

Moved to Boston. Fell in love with comedy. Moved to Los Angeles. Got married to comedy and acting ... Never divorced.

Jennifer Murphy                            www.jenmurphylive.com  

Seen on Last Comic Standing, Comics Unleashed, Gotham Comedy Live, and her own half hour special on TLC "This Is Why You’re Still Single".

TV Credits: Last Comic Standing, Gotham Comedy Live

Jimmy & Joey                                  www.jimmyandjoey.com

 

Whether talking politics, trending pop culture or growing up in big Italian families, their rapid fire delivery make for a comedy experience you won’t soon forget.

TV Credits: Americas Got Talent, Last Comic Standing

Chris Mata                                         www.chrismata.com  

Chris Mata has been on Comedy Central. He's also toured the world performing for the US military and has toured the country headlining major comedy clubs.

TV Credits: Comedy Central

This is a Rebel Rousers Entertainment Production 2010-2020

FESTIVAL PARTNERS